Valley Chabad
201.476-0157
100 Overlook Drive
Woodcliff Lake, NJ 07677 
 

About Valley Chabad

Our Staff

Valley Chabad is guided by the idea that there should be a place where everyone can feel at home, within a Jewish context. There should be a Center for Jewish discovery where open-minded exploration is the key, not background or affiliation.

Valley Chabad is a place where Judaism is celebrated joyfully and meaningfully, where Judaism sheds relevant perspective to our daily lives. With opportunities to expand the mind, excite the heart and touch the soul, our Center offers a wide range of learning, connection and outreach venues, for all ages, where experience is paramount and questions are encouraged and embraced.

Located in Woodcliff Lake, NJ, and serving the surrounding Pascack Valley and Saddle River communities, our Center is premised on the idea that every individual has an indispensable contribution to make to the totality of the human experience.

Ultimately, every one of us plays a role in transforming this world and revealing its inner soul.

Come, let’s journey together!

 






Rabbi Dov Drizin
Executive Director
rabbi@valleychabad.org


Hindy Drizin

Associate Director
hindy@valleychabad.org

       




Rabbi Yosef Orenstein

The Teen Initiative
rabbiyosef@valleychabad.org




Estie Orenstein
The Friendship Circle
estie@valleychabad.org
       
  Moshe Raices
Administrator
Moshe@valleychabad.org
  Cheryll Weiner
Bookkeeper
Accounts@valleychabad.org
       
  Zissel Klein
Program Director
Zissel@valleychabad.org